Tour of 2013 – The Roads of Revelation

The ‘Tour of 2013’ will encompass all of my riding activities and
also be the next step in my cycling endeavors. Since beginning in
June of 2004, I have traveled approximately 18,000 miles in those
eight prior years. Though, I’m not so sure about total ascent.

After the Tour of 2012 and the climbs ascended, 2013’s goals
are set to achieve more elevation and conquer steeper climbs.

Last year I clawed my way up about 220,000 feet over approximately
3,000 miles traveled. This year I hope to attain over 250,000 feet with
at least 3,300 miles in total.

I will once again look to new roads and landscapes that challenge
my abilities and push my limits. Let the suffering begin!

2 thoughts on “Tour of 2013 – The Roads of Revelation

  1. Pingback: Tour de Deux Resevoirs | The Road to Revelation

  2. Pingback: Harmony Falls into the Descent of Bliss… | The Road to Revelation

Leave a Reply

